Kopfleiste überspringen
 

The current weather

  -4°
Today, 23. April 2024
Valley 910 m -4° 10 km/h O
Alpine pastures 1.650 m -1° 10 km/h O
Mountain 1.950 m -7° 10 km/h O

Lift hours

24th June to 10th September 2023
8:30 a.m. – 12.00 a.m.
13.00 p.m. - 16.30 p.m.
daily, in case of good hiking weather

Today there is no cable car in operation.
Outside the opening times of the 4-seater chairlift, the Tauplitzalm can be reached daily from Bad Mitterndorf along the Tauplitzalm Alpenstraße, which is subject to a fee.

150 cm snow depth

Summer 2024 Opening Times & Dates

22nd June to 8th September 2024
8:30 a.m. – 12.00 a.m.
1.00 p.m. - 4.30 p.m.

daily, in case of good hiking weather

Webcam Lawinenstein
If you click on this area to view the webcam, a connection to the servers of Panomax will be established and data will be sent to Panomax. Further information can be found in Data Privacy Policy.

Webcam Schneiderkogel
If you click on this area to view the webcam, a connection to the servers of Panomax will be established and data will be sent to Panomax. Further information can be found in Data Privacy Policy.

Tickets & more

jump start

Every Thursday from 11 January 2024 at 8 am for just € 47,-
Be the first to cut your own tracks across the freshly groomed slopes, accompanied by lift-, skischool- or hotelstaff! Enjoy your breakfast in a quiet mountain ski lodge.
With valid ski pass. Minimum participation 5 people. Please register by 4 p.m. of the day before at +43 3688 2252-10

Location

Tauplitzalm

Dates

Thu, 11.01.2024, 08:00 o'clock - 11:00 o'clock
Thu, 18.01.2024, 08:00 o'clock - 11:00 o'clock
Thu, 25.01.2024, 08:00 o'clock - 11:00 o'clock
Thu, 01.02.2024, 08:00 o'clock - 11:00 o'clock
Thu, 08.02.2024, 08:00 o'clock - 11:00 o'clock
Thu, 15.02.2024, 08:00 o'clock - 11:00 o'clock
Thu, 22.02.2024, 08:00 o'clock - 11:00 o'clock
Thu, 29.02.2024, 08:00 o'clock - 11:00 o'clock
Thu, 07.03.2024, 08:00 o'clock - 11:00 o'clock
Thu, 14.03.2024, 08:00 o'clock - 11:00 o'clock
Thu, 21.03.2024, 08:00 o'clock - 11:00 o'clock
Thu, 28.03.2024, 08:00 o'clock - 11:00 o'clock
Thu, 04.04.2024, 08:00 o'clock - 11:00 o'clock

Data Privacy Policy

This website uses the following external components: maps, videos and information about the region which use cookies to collect information about your behavior and help to optimize the website.

Necessary Cookies are always loaded!