Kopfleiste überspringen
 

The current weather

  -2°
Today, 23. February 2024
Valley 910 m -2° 12 km/h NW
Alpine pastures 1.650 m 11 km/h NW
Mountain 1.950 m -5° 13 km/h W

Currently open

14 von 17
Lifts
34 von 38
Slopes
2 von 2
Winter hiking trails
30-200 cm snow depth
last snow fall: 20.02.2024

Winter 2023/24 Opening Times & Dates

1st Dec. 2023 to 7th April 2024, 9 AM to 4 PM
Tauplitz I chairlift from 8:45 AM

Webcam Lawinenstein
If you click on this area to view the webcam, a connection to the servers of Panomax will be established and data will be sent to Panomax. Further information can be found in Data Privacy Policy.

Webcam Schneiderkogel
If you click on this area to view the webcam, a connection to the servers of Panomax will be established and data will be sent to Panomax. Further information can be found in Data Privacy Policy.

Tickets & more

Night tobboganning at Grafenwiese Di

Location

Tauplitz

organizer

Grafenwiesenlift

Dates

Tue, 26.12.2023, 17:30 o'clock - 20:30 o'clock
Tue, 02.01.2024, 17:30 o'clock - 20:30 o'clock
Tue, 09.01.2024, 17:30 o'clock - 20:30 o'clock
Tue, 16.01.2024, 17:30 o'clock - 20:30 o'clock
Tue, 23.01.2024, 17:30 o'clock - 20:30 o'clock
Tue, 30.01.2024, 17:30 o'clock - 20:30 o'clock
Tue, 06.02.2024, 17:30 o'clock - 20:30 o'clock
Tue, 13.02.2024, 17:30 o'clock - 20:30 o'clock
Tue, 20.02.2024, 17:30 o'clock - 20:30 o'clock
Tue, 27.02.2024, 17:30 o'clock - 20:30 o'clock
Tue, 05.03.2024, 17:30 o'clock - 20:30 o'clock

Data Privacy Policy

This website uses the following external components: maps, videos and information about the region which use cookies to collect information about your behavior and help to optimize the website.

Necessary Cookies are always loaded!